Latest Gossip WU

Written By: LGW Desk on October 03, 2020

Bigg Boss 14: Final list of Contestants to enter Bigg Boss 14 house

Bigg Boss 14: Final list of contestants to be locked inside Bigg Boss house 

Colors is coming back with its most controversial reality show Bigg Boss 14 and it's going to premiere today on 3rd October.

Colors reality show Bigg Boss 14 is back with a tagline of Ab Paltega Scene and here the grand premiere is awaited.

Gauhar Khan, Salman Khan, Sidharth Shukla, Hina Khan will be seen gracing the event.

Gauhar and Sidharth's argument will also been seen and the contestants will be introduced one by one.

List of Contestants to enter Bigg Boss house

1. Jasmin Bhasin, she will be introduced first and will be the first contestant to enter the house.

2. Jaan Kumar Sanu

3. Eijaz Khan

4. Nikki Tamboli

5. Pavitra Punia

6. Rahul Vaidya

7. Shehzad Deol

8. Karan Patel

9. Radhe Maa

10. Naina Singh

11. Gia Manek

12. Rubina Dilaik

13. Abhinav Shukla

This is the list and these are the most probable contestants to enter Bigg Boss house, while it is said that Naina Singh and Gia Manek will enter after 15 days.

Stay tuned for more exciting updates only on entertainment news website

Latest Bigg Boss Updates